Sunshine Award

sunshine-award

To accept the award, the awardee must do the following:

  • Display the award on your blog.
  • Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Present 10 deserving bloggers “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”
  • Link to the awardees and let them know of the nomination.
  • List 10 interesting things about yourself.

thank you mentalrollercoaster for nominating me. I’m honored.

10 interesting things about Searching and Fearless:
1. I can tap dance
2. I can knit and crochet
3. my favorite books are written by James Lee Burke, Khaled Hosseini and Augusten Burroughs
4. I’m a night owl
5. my best friends are my little sisters
6. I love being outside, camping, running, walking, whatever…nature is healing
7. I’m a dog person; cats are strange
8. My vices are starbucks, peanut butter, and nutella, obviously
9. my favorite films are life is beautiful, love actually (Richard Curtis), the pianist, amelie and so many others …I love movies!
10. I am married to the kindest man on earth

here are the blogs I enjoy:
1. infactorium
2. debauchery soup
3. tired of thinking about drinking
4. bottom of a bottle
5. what…me sober?
6. sober courage
7. duct tape and bubblegum
8. trudgingdestiny
9. message in a bottle
10. secret place under the ivy

Leave a Reply

